Academy for Urban Scholars Youngstown

ADMINISTRATION

Sabrina Jones

School Director
sjones@ausohio.com

Wasilwa Mwonyonyi

Dean of Students
wmwonyoni@ausohio.com 

Shanelle Toney

School Counselor
stoney@ausohio.com

Ronanda Palmer

Admissions and Enrollment Officer
rpalmer@ausohio.com 

DeVeonne White

Compliance Director
dwhite@ausohio.com

Kourtney Rix

Executive Assistant
krix@ausohio.com 

Kristen Muenster

Curriculum and Instruction
kmuenster@ausohio.com

Felicia Turner

Data Administrator
fturner@ausohio.com

OUR TEACHERS

Thomas McCartney

English Teacher/Title 1

tmaccartney@ausohio.com

David Carson

Math Teacher

dcarson@ausohio.com

Curtis Ahrens

Social Studies Teacher

cahrens@ausohio.com

Deborah Collins

Intervention

dcollins@ausohio.com 

Janelle Ream (Spelich)

Intervention Specialist

jream@ausohio.com

SUPPORT STAFF

Allen Underwood

Engagement Coach/Educational Aide

aunderwood@ausohio.com 

Anthony Jackson

Engagement Coach

ajackson@ausohio.com