Academy for Urban Scholars Youngstown

ADMINISTRATION

Sabrina Jones

School Director
sjones@ausohio.com

Wasilwa Mwonyonyi

Dean of Students
wmwonyoni@ausohio.com 

Shanelle Toney

School Counselor
stoney@ausohio.com

Ronanda Palmer

Admissions and Enrollment Officer
rpalmer@ausohio.com 

DeVeonne White

Compliance Director
dwhite@ausohio.com

Kourtney Rix

Executive Assistant
krix@ausohio.com 

Kristen Muenster

Curriculum and Instruction
kmuenster@ausohio.com

Felicia Turner

Data Administrator
fturner@ausohio.com

Felicia Turner

Data Administrator
fturner@ausohio.com

OUR TEACHERS

Thomas McCartney

English Teacher

tmaccartney@ausohio.com

LaKendra Evans

Math Teacher

levans@ausohio.com

David Radabaugh

Social Studies Teacher

dradabaugh@ausohio.com

Bryant Youngblood

Science Teacher

byoungblood@ausohio.com

Robin Waldrof

Title 1

rwaldorf@ausohio.com

Deborah Collins

Intervention

dcollins@ausohio.com 

SUPPORT STAFF

Allen Underwood

Program Coordinator, Mentoring Program

aunderwood@ausohio.com 

Tei’Asha Simms

Program Assistant, Mentoring Program

tsimms@ausohio.com 

Danielle Noble

Engagement Coach

dnoble@ausohio.com 

Anthonie Jackson

Engagement Coach

ajackson@ausohio.com